Home | Contact us
Audrey Hepburn
Bette Midler
Barbra Streisand
Elton John
Frank Sinatra
James Dean
Joan Collins
Joanna Lumley
Judy Garland
Kylie Minogue
Mamma Mia
Marilyn Monroe
Shirley Bassey
Blackpool Events 2017

Events throughout the year in Blackpool 2018

ENTERTAINMENT BY THE SEA

THE WINTER GARDENS
Sheridan Smith In Concert - Tuesday 17th April
Shrek The Musical -Tuesday 15th-Sunday 27th May.
Fat Friends The Musical Tuesday 29th May- Saturday 2nd June
Jane Mcdonald The Anniversary Tour Saturday 9th June
Blackpool International Soul Festival 3. Friday 15th-Sunday 17th June
Beautiful The Musical. Tuesday 19th-Saturday 23rd June.
Titanic The Musical- Monday 9th July-Saturday 14th July.
Summer Holiday The Musical- Tuesday 24th July-Saturday 28th July.
The Play That Goes Wrong. Tuesday 7th August-Saturday 11th Aug.
Fame The Musical. Monday 13th August-Saturday 18th August.
Mudagascar a musical adventure, Tuesday 11th Sept- Sat 15th Sept.
The Wizard of Oz. Friday 7th December- Sunday 30th December.

THE GRAND THEATRE
Son of a Preacher Man. Tuesday 20th March-Saturday 24th March.
Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde. Tuesday 27th March - Saturday 31st March
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert- Wed 4th April-Saturday 7th April
Legally Blonde The Musical- Monday 9th April- Saturday 14th April
The Jungle Book .Tuesday 8th May- Saturday 12th May.
Ruby Wax.- Thursday 5th July
Sir Ken Dodd - Sun 30th Sept. Sunday 14th,21st &28th October.

AND MUCH MUCH MORE
Blackpool Pride Festival - Fri 8th Sat 9th & Sun 10th June.

Blackpool Air Show - Saturday 11th Aug & Sunday 12th August
Blackpool Illuminations - Friday 31st August- Sunday 4th November
Blackpool Fireworks Competition - Friday 7th, 14th,21st & 28th September.
The Hot Ice Show - Thursday 5th July - Saturday 8th September

Funny Girls - Spring 2018- Thursday 25th Jan- Sunday 27th May
Funny Girls - Summer 2018-Thursday 7th June- Sunday 26th Sept
Funny Girls - Halloween show 2018-Thursday 27th Sept-Sunday 4th Nov.

Alfie Boe live in concert- Saturday 2nd June. Fleetwood Football Club

Blackpool Illuminations 2018
Friday 31st August until Sunday 4th November 2018

Championship Fireworks Display 2018
Friday 7th..... Fri 14th....Fri 21st.... Fri 28th September

 

Blackpool Events 2018